I recently spend some time with Desert Rose Racing Academy on an Enduro training day since I am planning to do the Dawn to Dusk enduro this year. Good fun and well recommended …

I also purchased a KTM 450 EXC and fitted some new plastics.Will fit my new tyres this week and hopefully get some practice in.

In a few years I would also like to compete in rallies like the Tuareg or TransAnatolia Rallye, but I first need to master some sand riding. I think a Moroccan tour with Desert Rose Racing Academy might just be the thing for that …

Below is a video of a failed little hill climb from the recent enduro training … so I need a lot more training, although I did manage it in the end 😉

Leave a Reply

