… when hell freezes over …

Posted: December 17, 2010 in africa overland, f800gs, General, Travels, UK
Tags: , ,

Well, it almost feels like it. Back in London, UK and I am absolutely freezing. The bike is still in sunny South Africa due to board a Virgin Atlantic flight on Monday night, so should have my wheels back my next week. I also ordered some handlebar muffs, I do not care if it looks stupid, I am not going to have freezing fingers again this year !!!

I still don’t have a place to stay in London, living with friends at the moment, but as soon as I find something, I will start editing videos of the trip. I have in the meantime, uploaded all the photos which can be found here: http://bit.ly/fFoGVB

I have also uploaded some “unedited” clips to Youtube …

for more … check out my Youtube channel : http://www.youtube.com/user/andreels

Comments
  1. Bernd says:

    The last video with the 2 “cops” is hilarious. So much fun . Great Andre !!!
    “thiz is the helmett cam, I putt it on the indernet”.. and drove away

Leave a Reply

